Hugh Masekela & Larry Willis – Friends

Date: 2012
Record Label: House of Masekela
Recorded In: Pretoria, South Africa

Featuring Victor Masondo (Bass) and Leroy Sauls (Drums)

The Hugh Masekela & Larry Willis Friends Box Set Includes:

Duets 1, Duets 2, Duets 3,  With The Band
friends-duets-1 friends-with-the-band friends-duets-3 friends-duets-2

  For Online Sales Visit:

Track Listing
Duets 1
1. I Love You Porgy
2. If
3. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
4. Willow Weep For Me
5. You Make Me Feel Brand New
6. This Is All I Ask
7. When Its Sleepy Time Down South
8. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
9. Taking A Chance On Love
Duets 2
1. A Cottage For Sale
2. All The Things You Are Are Mine
3. But Beautiful
4. Come Sunday
5. I'll Remember April
6. Laura
7. My One And Only Love
8. The Days Of Wine And Roses
Duets 3
1. Dedicated To You
2. How Do We Keep The Music Playing?
3. Lazy Afternoon
4. Old Folks
5. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
6. Rocking Chair
7. Ruby, My Dear
8. The More I See You
9. The Windmills Of Your Mind
10. What's New?
With The Band
1. Body & Soul
2. Cantaloupe Island
3. Easy Living
4. Monk's Mood
5. Who Can I Turn To?
6. You Go To My Head
7. Day Dream
8. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
9. Everything I Have Is Yours
10. I Thought About You
11. Little Miles
12. A Portrait of Jennie